Fall Tennis  is underway!

Don't forget to sign up for the Awards Dinner next week , Thursday Nov 7, at 6 pm at Casa Mia's!  

Kellie Huffman @ rkhuffman@comcast.net

 

Spring 2019 Winners CONGRATULATIONS!!!

AM TEAM #1: Lori Smith

AM TEAM #2: Kiki Benson

AM TEAM #3: Chrissy Lerner

AM TEAM #4: Deb Karpowicz

AM TEAM #5: Lisa Perfield

AM TEAM #6: Shannon Hershfeld

PM TEAM #1: Ami Carrier

PM TEAM #2: Erin Smith

PM TEAM #3: Suzanne Ashwood

PM TEAM #4: Eliza Gould

PM TEAM #5: Bethany Nowakowski

PM TEAM #6: Leslie Green

PM TEAM #7: Shirley Hammett

PM TEAM #8: Ashby Heath

 

CHECK OUT OUR NEW INDOOR TENNIS PAGE AT STONE ALLEY FOR INFO ON COURT TIMES AT NERRC (North East Regional Recreation Center, the old Perring Racquet Club).

for any other questions, contact Ellen DiMayo, 443-277-0401, or at ecdimayo@aol.com

Contact

Chair person: Ellen DiMayo
Email the chair person
Telephone: 443-277-0401

League Committee - FALL 2019

AM Score Coordinator - Eliza Gould - elizacarmengould@gmail.com
PM Score Coordinator - Jane Weaver - djw2k@comcast.net
Lights Supervisor - Margie Parker - joemargie@comcast.net
Treasurer - 
Dinner Chairperson - Kellie Huffman -  rkhuffman@comcast.net & 
                                  

Teams/Location/CAPTAINS - FALL 2019

AM 1: Wed, 7th District; Lori Smith - lorismith5530@gmail.com 
AM 2: Tue, 7th District; Courtney Bishop - bishopcourtney7@gmail.com
AM 3: Thurs, 7th District; Julie Liu Wilkinson - wilkinsonflock@gmail.com
AM 4: Wed, Prettyboy Elem; Lisa Walz - lisawalz@yahoo.com
AM 5: Fri, Prettyboy Elem; Karin Shaw- shaw.karin@gmail.com

PM 1: Thurs, HHS; Ethel Rasmussen - rasmussen21161@gmail.com
PM 2: Tue, HHS; Kathy Chapline - kchapline17@comcast.net
PM 3: Mon, HHS; Cherelle Reno - cherelle.reno@gmail.com
PM 4: Tue, HHS; Laura Bunte - laurebunte@yahoo.com
PM 5: Mon, HHS; Annie Roche - lucille9roche@gmail.com
PM 6: Wed, HHS; Shirley Hammett - shammett1@hotmail.com
PM 7: Thurs, HHS; Lisa Weinstein - LisaOrtell@comcast.net
PM 8: Wed, HHS; Karin Shaw- shaw.karin@gmail.com

Important Dates

REGISTRATION FALL 2019: Closed

START OF DOUBLES SEASON: Tuesday, SEPTEMBER 3

END OF SEASON:  November 5

AWARDS Dinner -  TBD

WINTER ROUND ROBIN:  n/a

Please Wait...
Loading