Thanks to Kellie Huffman for getting us all together earlier this month for our awards dinner!   it is always so nice to visit and catch up with old friends and make new ones along the way.  We are all blessed to live in a special place and to enjoy our time together on the tennis court and off the courts as well.  

An update from our efforts to contact our county representative regarding the condition of the HHS tennis courts:

Sherry Bowers has communicated with the county and was able to learn that the Board of Ed has plans to address the cracks on the courts this spring.  Thank you Sherry and let's all keep our fingers crossed that progress will be made for our next season.

Look for registration info for the spring season sometime in mid February.  Next year Spring break is early, so will have to begin the season on March 30, weather permitting.  We will finish June 8.   

Below I have posted the winners for the fall season!   Congratultions to all!


Fall 2019 Winners CONGRATULATIONS!!!

AM TEAM #1: Susan Chalker 

AM TEAM #2: Carey Fanzone

AM TEAM #3: Stephanie Ross 

AM TEAM #4: Lisa Walz 

AM TEAM #5: Christine Matthews 

AM TEAM #6: N/A  

PM TEAM #1: Ethel Rasmussen 

PM TEAM #2: Kim Kozak / Krista Robertson 

PM TEAM #3: Eliza Gould 

PM TEAM #4: Madeline Clemens 

PM TEAM #5: Leslie Green 

PM TEAM #6: Ashby Heath 

PM TEAM #7: Michelle Middleton 

PM TEAM #8: Rachel Hamrock 


CHECK OUT OUR NEW INDOOR TENNIS PAGE AT STONE ALLEY FOR INFO ON COURT TIMES AT NERRC (North East Regional Recreation Center, the old Perring Racquet Club).

for any other questions, contact Ellen DiMayo, 443-277-0401, or at


Chair person: Ellen DiMayo
Email the chair person
Telephone: 443-277-0401

League Committee - FALL 2019

AM Score Coordinator - Eliza Gould -
PM Score Coordinator - Jane Weaver -
Lights Supervisor - Margie Parker -
Treasurer - 
Dinner Chairperson - Kellie Huffman - & 

Teams/Location/CAPTAINS - FALL 2019

AM 1: Wed, 7th District; Lori Smith - 
AM 2: Tue, 7th District; Courtney Bishop -
AM 3: Thurs, 7th District; Julie Liu Wilkinson -
AM 4: Wed, Prettyboy Elem; Lisa Walz -
AM 5: Fri, Prettyboy Elem; Karin Shaw-

PM 1: Thurs, HHS; Ethel Rasmussen -
PM 2: Tue, HHS; Kathy Chapline -
PM 3: Mon, HHS; Cherelle Reno -
PM 4: Tue, HHS; Laura Bunte -
PM 5: Mon, HHS; Annie Roche -
PM 6: Wed, HHS; Shirley Hammett -
PM 7: Thurs, HHS; Lisa Weinstein -
PM 8: Wed, HHS; Karin Shaw-

Important Dates

REGISTRATION SPRING 2020:  begins mid-late February



AWARDS Dinner -  TBD


Please Wait...